B

Ms. Balla - ballai@salemhigh.com

Mrs. Beavin - beavins@salemhigh.com

Mrs. Blomberg - blombergm@salemhigh.com

Mr. Boles: Principal - bolesj@salemhigh.com

braddyk - braddyk@salemhigh.com

Mr. Bryan - bryanc@salemhigh.com

Mr. Burmeister - burmeist@salemhigh.com

C

Ms. A. Clark: General Studies - clarka@salemhigh.com

Mrs. Childress - childrej@salemhigh.com

Mr. Coleman - colemann@salemhigh.com

Mrs. Conklin: Assistant Principal - conklink@salemhigh.com

D

Mr. Detering: Superintendent - detering@salemhigh.com

Mr. Donoho - donohom@salemhigh.com

F

Mr. Farthing - farthingt@salemhigh.com

Mr. Fehrenbacher - fehrenbachera@salemhigh.com

Mr. Frederick - frederic@salemhigh.com

Mr. Freeman - freemanl@salemhigh.com

Ms. French - frenchk@salemhigh.com

G

Mrs. Gibbs - gibbsm@salemhigh.com

Mrs. Green - greentr@salemhigh.com

Mr. Greene - greenek@salemhigh.com

H

Mrs. Hargis - hargiss@salemhigh.com

Mr. Hargis - hargisb@salemhigh.com

Mrs. Helm - helma@salemhigh.com

I

Mrs. Irwin - irwint@salemhigh.com

J

Mr. Jette - jettej@salemhigh.com

Mr. Johnson - johnsona@salemhigh.com

K

Mrs. Kessler: H-P - kesslerm@salemhigh.com

Mrs. Knapp: Q-Z - knappj@salemhigh.com

L

Mr. Lamczyk: Network Specialist - lamczykz@salemhigh.com

Mrs. Lamczyk - lamczykc@salemhigh.com

Mr. Lever - leverd@salemhigh.com

Mr. Lipe - lipeb@salemhigh.com

Mrs. Lux - luxs@salemhigh.com

O

Mr. Owen - owent@salemhigh.com

P

Ms. Pea - peam@salemhigh.com

Mr. Pokojski - pokoski@salemhigh.com

Mrs. Pogue - poguek@salemhigh.com

R

Mr. Ramos - ramoso@salemhigh.com

Mr. Randolph - randolphj@salemhigh.com

Ms. Rector - rectorc@salemhigh.com

Mrs. Reynolds - reynoldss@salemhigh.com

Mrs. Rose - roses@salemhigh.com

Mrs. Russell: A-G - russellm@salemhigh.com

S

Ms. Schuler - schulerb@salemhigh.com

Mr. Sharp - sharpb@salemhigh.com

Mrs. Stephenson - stephens@salemhigh.com

Mr. Steward - stewards@salemhigh.com

T

Mrs. Telford - telforda@salemhigh.com

Mrs. Thackrey - thackreyk@salemhigh.com

Mrs. Timmerman - timmermanp@salemhigh.com

Mr. Toth: Network Specialist - tothj@salemhigh.com

Mrs. Toth - tothc@salemhigh.com

W

Mr. Wolfe - wolfec@salemhigh.com