Varsity Schedule 2021-2022

All home games are played at Tully Park on N. Shelby Street ~ Salem, IL 62881



Updated 5/3/2022

Date Opponent Location Scores
Thur. March 17 Benton Away W 5-3
Sat. March 19 Fairfield Tourney (Carterville) Away L 12-0
Mon. March 21 Teutopolis(JV & V) Home W 10-9
Fri. March 25 Nashville Away (Cancelled)
Mon. March 28 Trinton Wesclin/Away Away W 17-1
Tues. March 29 Central(JV @ Home) Away L 4-2
Wed. March 30 Waltonville Away cancelled
Thurs. March 31 Columbia(JV Away) Home cancelled
Friday April 1 Odin Home W 13-3
Sat. April 2 Marion Away L 3-4
Tues. April 5 Freeburg(JV @ Home) Away L 0-13
Wed. April 6 Centralia Home Cancelled
Thurs. April 7 Columbia Away 0-10 L
Fri. April 8 Olney Home Cancelled
Sat. April 9 Goreville Away W 4-1
Tues. April 12 Wood River(JV @ Home?) Away W 12-1
Wed. April 13 Fairfield Home
Thurs. April 14 Roxana(JV @ Home?) Away W 10-2
Fri. April 15 Nashville Away W 9-8
Mon. April 18 Mt. Vernon Away W 11-8
Tues. April 19 Central(JV Away) Home 0-10 L
Fri. April 22 Waltonville Home L 9-1
Sat. April 23 Lawrenceville DH Home W 16-3
Mon. April 25 Mt. Vernon Home (rain out)
Tues. April 26 Columbia(JV Away) Home L 6-2
Thurs. April 28 Freeburg(JV Away) Home L 12-2
Fri. April 29 South Central Home W 5-4
Sat. April 30 Johnson City/Hardin CO TBA
Tues. May 3 Vandalia Home W 8-1
Thurs. May 5 Roxana(JV Away) Home rainout
Tues. May 10 Wood River(JV Away) Home W 6-1
Wed. May 11 South Central Away W 12-0
Thurs. May 12 Roxana Away W 15-8
Fri. May 13 Flora Away L 6-5
Sat. May 14 Salem Tourney/Greenville Home W
Sat. May 14 Salem Tourney/Trenton Home W 6-4
Wed. May 18 Robinson Home