Schedule

Salem Bowl, 1620 E. Main St.

Click on the result for individual stats



Most recent update--2/3/2023

Date Opponent Location Results (Total Pinfall)
Mon, Oct. 24 Boys Try Outs(V & JV) Home
Sat, Nov. 5 Herrin Tourney(V) Away 1st (6,111)
Sat, Nov. 12 Collinsville Tourney(V & JV) Away 4th (11,750)
Sat, Nov. 19 Salem Tourney(V & JV) Home Won Silver Division (11,641)
Tues, Nov. 22 Centralia, Danville(V & JV) Home JV & V: W (5,460)
Mon, Nov. 28 Mt.Vernon(V & JV) Home JV & V: W (5,652)
Sat, Dec. 3 Abe Lincoln Tourney(V) Away 1st (6,723)
Tues, Dec. 6 Centralia/Pana(V & JV) Home V : W, JV : W(Centralia) L(Pana) (7,371)
Thurs, Dec. 8 Bluford(JV) Home W (2,860)
Sat, Dec. 10 Columbia Tourney Away 1st (6,958)
Mon, Dec. 12 Bluford(JV) Home W (2,380)
Tues, Dec. 13 Mt. Vernon(V & JV) Away Cancelled
Sat, Dec. 17 Columbia Tourney(V) Away Varsity - 1st, JV - 4th
Thurs, Jan. 5 North Clay(JV) Home W (1,710)
Sat, Jan. 7 Panther Classic Tourney Away 3rd Place (2,868)
Tues, Jan. 10 Centralia(V) Home W
Sat, Jan. 14 Regionals Home 1st (6,639)
Mon, Jan. 16 Caterville Tourney(JV) Away Team 1 - 2nd (2,937), Team 2 - 11th (2,342)
Tues, Jan. 17 Conference Tourney TBA W (4,349)
Sat, Jan. 21 Sectional TBA W (6,570)
Thurs, Jan. 26-28 State O'Fallon W (12,706)