Schedule 2017-2018

All games played at Tully Park on N. Shelby Street ~ Salem, IL 62881



Updated 4/18/2018

Date Opponent Location Scores
Thurs. March 15 Benton Away 6-5
W
Sat. March 17 Fairfield Tournament NCOE
Carterville
St. Elmo Brownstown
Carmi
Edwards County
8-0  W
5-3  L
16-0  W
9-1  W
4-0  W
Mon. March 19 Teutopolis~V & JV Home Cancelled
Fri. March 23 Nashville Away Rain Out
Sat. March 24 Duquoin Away Rain Out
Tue. March 27
Rescheduled to 4/5
Freeburg Home 1-11  L
Wed. March 28 Waltonville Away Rain Out
Thur. March 29
Rescheduled to 4/19
Carlyle~V Home 4-3  W
Tue. April 3 Breese Central
Rescheduled to 5/8
Home Rainout
Wed. April 4 Centralia Home Rainout
Mon. April 9 Marion~V & JV Away 1-11  L
Tue. April 10 Columbia Away 3-13  L
Wed. April 11 Fairfield Home 6-7  L
Thur. April 12 Trenton Wesclin~JV after V Away 3-1  W
Tue. April 17 Freeburg Home 2-10  L
Mon. April 21 Larenceville Home
Mon. April 23 Mt. Vernon~V & JV Home
Tue. April 24 Carlyle~V Away
Thur. April 26 Breese Central Away
Fri. April 27 South Central Home
Tue. May 1 Columbia Home
Thur. May 3 Trenton Wesclin~JV after V Home
Thur. May 10 South Central Away
Fri. May 11 Flora Away
Sat. May 12 Wesclin Tourney Away
Tue. May 15 Centralia~V & JV Away
Thur. May 17 Carbondale~V & JV Home
Fri. May 18 Mt. Vernon~V & JV Away