Schedule

Home matches played across from school, 1200 North Broadway



Date Opponent Location Times Scores
Saturday, March 17 Triad Tournament Away 8:30 a.m.
Tuesday, March 27 Mt Vernon Away 4:00
Thursday, March 29 Effingham Home
Fri/Sat, March 30-31 Edwardsville Invitational Away
Monday, April 2 Charleston Away 4:00
Tuesday, April 3 Teutopolis (V.) Home 4:00
Saturday, April 7 Mattoon Invitational Away 9 a.m.
Tuesday, April 10 Marion Away 4:00
Wednesday, April 11 Mt. Vernon Away
Saturday, April 14 Marion DBLS Tournament Away
Thursday, April 19 Flora Away 4:00
Tuesday, April 24 Fairfield Home 4:00
Thursday, April 26 Olney Away 4:15
Monday, April 30 Centralia Home
Tuesday, May 1 Carbondale Away 4:00
Wednesday, May 2 Mattoon Away 4:00
Monday, May 7 Marion Home 3:30
Tuesday, May 15 Regional TBA
Friday, May 18 Sectional TBA